Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Department Officers and Staff

Department Chair

Larry Temkin
848-932-0412
ltemkin@rci.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Vice-Chair

Andrew Egan
848-932-0407
eganam@gmail.com

Graduate Vice-Chair

Susanna Schellenberg
848-932-0405
susanna.schellenberg@rutgers.edu

Director of Graduate Admissions

Martin Lin
848-932-0429
mlin@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Director of Placement

Jonathan Schaffer
848-932-9862
jonathanschaffer0@gmail.com

Library Coordinator

Martha Bolton
848-932-0430
mbolton@rci.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Day Organizer

Peter Klein
848-932-6042

pdklein@rci.rutgers.edu

Web Coordinator

Thony Gillies
848-932-0406
thonyg@gmail.com

Business Manager

Pauline Mitchell
848-932-1321
mitchell@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Graduate Program 
Administrator

Mercedes Diaz
848-932-9862
diaz@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Program 
Administrator

Jean Urteil
848-932-6800
jurteil@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

David Black
david.black@rutgers.edu

Administration Quick Links

Main Office: 106 Somerset St,  5th Floor,  New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Contact Us

img_placeholderCollege Avenue Campus
106 Somerset St
5th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

P  848-932-9861
F  732-246-1049