Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Adjuncts and Lecturers

Annual Lecturers Contact Information
Trip McCrossin trip@mccrossin.org

 

Part-Time Lecturers Contact Information
Marcello Antosh mantosh@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Anthony Baldino tonyB@gfigroup.com
Eva Bodanszky bodanszky@rci.rutgers.com
Cherie Braden cherie.braden@gmail.com
LeeSun Choi leesun.choi@gmail.com
Marco Dees marcokdees@gmail.com
Robin Dembroff dembroff@princeton.edu
Janelle Derstiine the.derstine@rutgers.edu
John Douard douard@rci.rutgers.edu
Sidney Felder sfelder@rci.rutgers.edu
Daniel Imparato daniel.imparato@rutgers.edu
Evan Kalkus evan.kalkus@rutgers.edu
Gregory Salmieri gregory.salmieri@rutgers.edu
Steven Kang st7kang@rutgers.edu
Gregory Salmieri gsalmieri@gmail.com
Ayoob Shahmoradi ayoob.shahmoradi@rutgers.edu
Justin Sharber jsharber@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Simon Shogry sshogry@princeton.edu

Contact Us

img_placeholderCollege Avenue Campus
106 Somerset St
5th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

P  848-932-9861
F  732-246-1049