Department Officers and Staff

Department Chair

Dean Zimmerman
848-932-0412
dwzimmer@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Vice-Chair

Elisabeth Camp
848-932-0404
elisabeth.camp@rutgers.edu

Assistant Undergraduate Director 

Alexander Skiles

RU email forthcoming 

Graduate Vice-Chair

Susanna Schellenberg
848-932-0405
susanna.schellenberg@rutgers.edu

Director of Graduate Admissions

Alex Guerrero

aag198@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Director of Placement

Jonathan Schaffer
848-932-9862
jonathanschaffer0@gmail.com

Library Coordinator

Martha Bolton
848-932-0430
mbolton@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Day Organizer

Trip McCrossin
848-932-6042
trip@mccrossin.org

Department Administrator Supervisor

Charlene Jones
848-932-1321
charlene.jones@rutgers.edu

Graduate Program 
Administrator

Mercedes Diaz
848-932-9862
diaz@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Program 
Coordinator

Jessica Koza
848-932-6800
jesskoza@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Lauren Richardson
lauren.richardson@rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Julius Solatorio
jrs465@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Administration Quick Links

Main Office: 106 Somerset St,  5th Floor,  New Brunswick, NJ 08901