Adjuncts and Lecturers

Part-Time Lecturers Contact Information
Anthony Baldino tonyB@gfigroup.com
Benjamin Burgis bb568@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Burgis jb1502@philosophy.rutgers.edu
LeeSun Choi leesun.choi@gmail.com
Janelle Derstine the.derstine@rutgers.edu
John Douard douard@rci.rutgers.edu
Sidney Felder sfelder@rci.rutgers.edu
Daniel Imparato daniel.imparato@rutgers.edu
Evan Kalkus evan.kalkus@rutgers.edu
Steven Kang st7kang@rutgers.edu
Jerry Piven jp1628@rutgers.edu
Aaron Rabinowitz adr122@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Gregory Salmieri gregory.salmieri@rutgers.edu