Mia Accomando

Information
B.A. in Philosophy and Neuroscience, Wellesley College
Philosophy of Mind, Neuroscience, Cognitive Science, Ethics
mia.accomando@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Éno Agolli

Information
B.A. in Philosophy from University of Chicago, M.Phil. in Philosophy from University of Cambridge (UK), M.A. in Philosophy from University of Connecticut
Philosophy of Language, Logic, Metaphysics
eno.agolli@rutgers.edu

Diego Arana

Information
B.S. Mathematics, Pontifical Catholic University of Peru
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mathematics, Epistemology
da689@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Daniel Binenboym

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Metaphysics, Logic
daniel.binenboym@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Fernanda Birolli Abrahão

Information
BA, MA, University of São Paulo (USP), Brazil
Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics
fernanda.abrahao@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Toby Bollig

Information
B.A. Philosophy, B.A, Physics, University of Colorado Boulder
Ethics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Disability, Philosophy of Physics
toby.bollig@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Jordan Bridges

Information
B.A. Philosophy, University of Virginia
Social philosophy, metaphysics, mind, epistemology, and Sanskrit philosophy
jordan.bridges@rutgers.edu

Patrick Brooks

Information
M.A. in Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Social and political philosophy, political epistemology, and philosophy of conspiracy theory
p.brooks@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Minsoo Cho

Information
B.S. in Applied Life Chemistry, M.D., M.A. in Philosophy, Seoul National University
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Action, Epistemology, Ethics
minsoo.cho3@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Frederick Choo

Information
B.A. and M.A. in Philosophy from Nanyang Technological University
Philosophy of Religion, Metaethics, Normative Ethics, Epistemology
frederick.choo@rutgers.edu

Christopher Copan

Information
Univ: M.A. Northern Illinois University
Epistemology
christopher.copan@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Denise Dykstra

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, B.S. in Math, B.C.S. in Computer Science, Calvin College
metaphysics, philosophy of science, ethics
denise.dykstra@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 510

Danny Forman

Information
B.A. Philosophy and Psychology, Carleton College
Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind
dmf246@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Esther Goh

Information
B.A. in Philosophy from Nanyang Technological University
Ethics, Epistemology
Esther.goh@rutgers.edu

Isabel Uriagereka Herburger

Information
B.A. Philosophy, Columbia University
Philosophy of language and bioethics
iuh3@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Caroline Hoskins

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, University of Chicago J.D., University of Michigan Law School (in progress)
Epistemology, Ancient Philosophy, Legal Philosophy
caroline.hoskins@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Cal Howland

Information
M.A., Northern Illinois University, B.A. in Philosophy and Music, Furman University
Philosophy of Language, Semantics and Pragmatics, Feminist Philosophy
callan.howland@gmail.com
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

Zhiguo Huang

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, B.S. in Cognitive Science, Carnegie Mellon University
Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Action, Buddhist Philosophy
zhiguo.huang@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Kayla Jackson

Information
B.A. Philosophy and Women and Gender Studies at Bates College
Philosophy of law, philosophy of race, ethics, and feminist philosophy
kkj34@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Yvonne Amanda Karlsson

Information
(Meta)metaphysics
yak26@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Caroline von Klemperer

Information
B.A. Environmental Science, Carleton College; M.A. Philosophy, Simon Fraser University
Ethics, epistemology, and their intersection
cdv40@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Zach Kofi

Information
B.A., College of William & Mary; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Language, Mind, Metaphysics, Epistemology, Race
zachary.kofi@rutgers.edu

Adrian Liu

Information
Social and Political Philosophy, Epistemology
adrian.liu@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Lauren Lyons

Information
B.A., Philosophy and History, Sewanee: The University of the South
Ethics, applied ethics, philosophy of law
lauren.lyons@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

James McIntyre

Information
B.A. Philosophy, Pomona College
Epistemology, Perception, Political Philosophy
james.mcintyre@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Muse, Ethan

Information
B.A., University of Michigan
Philosophy of Computing and Information
ethan.muse@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Audrey Powers

Information
B.A. English and Philosophy, Wellesley College
Ethics, philosophy of language
amp553@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Lauren Richardson

Information
B.A. Philosophy, University of Chicago
Philosophy of language, meta-ethics, epistemology
lauren.richardson@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Andrew Rubner

Information
B.A., Philosophy, Brooklyn College, CUNY
Philosophy of mind, philosophy of cognitive science
andrew.rubner@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Jordan Scott

Information
B.A in Philosophy from University of Southampton, M.Phil in Philosophy from University of Cambridge
Philosophy of Race, Epistemology, Ethics
jss455@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Avraham Sommer

Information
B.A. Philosophy, Rutgers University
Logic, philosophy of language, philosophy of religion, and 17th- and 18th-century philosophy
avraham.sommer@rutgers.edu

Nick Tourville

Information
B.A., Philosophy, B.A., Mathematics, University of Minnesota
Metaphysics, Ethics, Logic
nat56@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Danny Underwood

Information
B.A. and M.A. Philosophy, University of Missouri - St. Louis
Political Philosophy, Africana Philosophy and Moral Psychology
danny.underwood2@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

Itamar Weinshtock Saadon

Information
B.A, M.A, in Philosophy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Epistemology, Metaethics, Metaphysics
itamar.ws@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Oliver Wolf

Information
A.B., Philosophy, Harvard College; A.A., Liberal Arts, Bard College at Simon's Rock
Philosophy of Language, Semantics, Pragmatics
oliver.wolf@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Trevor Woodward

Information
B.A. Philosophy, University of Idaho
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
trevor.woodward@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533