Mia Accomando

Information
B.A. in Philosophy and Neuroscience, Wellesley College
Philosophy of Mind, Neuroscience, Cognitive Science, Ethics
mia.accomando@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Diego Arana

Information
B.S. Mathematics, Pontifical Catholic University of Peru
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mathematics, Epistemology
da689@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Toby Bollig

Information
B.A. Philosophy, B.A, Physics, University of Colorado Boulder
Ethics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Disability, Philosophy of Physics
toby.bollig@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Patrick Brooks

Information
M.A. in Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Philosophy of Language, Linguistics, Philosophical Logic
p.brooks@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Sam Carter

Information
BPhil., University of Oxford; M.A., University of Edinburgh (Undergraduate)
Philosophy of Language, Epistemology, Logic
sam.carter@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

Christopher Copan

Information
Univ: M.A. Northern Illinois University
Epistemology
christopher.copan@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Denise Dykstra

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, B.S. in Math, B.C.S. in Computer Science, Calvin College
metaphysics, philosophy of science, ethics
denise.dykstra@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 510

Ronny Fernandez

Information
A.B. Philosophy from University of Maryland Baltimore County
Formal epistemology, decision theory, metaethics
rf476@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Carolina Flores

Information
MMathPhil Mathematics and Philosophy, Oxford University
Philosophy of Mind, Epistemology, Cognitive Science, Feminist Philosophy
carolina.flores@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Nate Flores

Information
A.B. in Philosophy, Harvard College
Mind, Cognitive Science, Language
njf52@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

David Fonth

Information
B.A. and M.A. in Philosophy from California State University, Los Angeles
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, and Feminist Philosophy
david.fonth@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Danny Forman

Information
B.A. Philosophy and Psychology, Carleton College
Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind
dmf246@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Chris Frugé

Information
A.B. Social Studies and Philosophy, Minor Psychology, Harvard College; M.A. Philosophy, University of Houston
Metaphysics, Ethics
christopher.fruge@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

Adam Gibbons

Information
B.A. Philosophy, M.A. Consciousness and Embodiment, University College Dublin
Social and Political Philosophy, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of Language, Metaethics
adam.gibbons@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Verónica Gómez

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, Universidad de los Andes (2013)
Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Cognitive Science
veronica.gomez@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 526

Jimmy Goodrich

Information
B.A. Rutgers University
Moral and Political Philosophy
James.Goodrich@mykolab.com
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Caley Howland

Information
M.A., Northern Illinois University, B.A. in Philosophy and Music, Furman University
Philosophy of Language, Semantics and Pragmatics, Feminist Philosophy
caley.howland@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

Kayla Jackson

Information
B.A. Philosophy and Women and Gender Studies at Bates College
Philosophy of law, philosophy of race, ethics, and feminist philosophy
kkj34@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Tyler John

Information
B.A., Philosophy, Cedarville University; Fellow, NIH Clinical Center, Department of Bioethics
Normative Ethics, Applied Ethics, Political Philosophy
tyler.john@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 535

David Anton Johnson

Information
B.A. Philosophy, Amherst College
Philosophy of Mind, Ethics
daj86@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Caroline von Klemperer

Information
B.A. Environmental Science, Carleton College; M.A. Philosophy, Simon Fraser University
Ethics, epistemology, and their intersection
cdv40@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Zach Kofi

Information
B.A., College of William & Mary; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Language, Mind, Metaphysics, Epistemology, Race
zachary.kofi@rutgers.edu
Information

Kelsey Laity-D'Agostino

Information
B.A., University of British Columbia
Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Logic
kelaity.d@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 511

Ting An Lin

Information
B.S. Life Science, National Taiwan University; M.A. Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Social-political philosophy and feminist philosophy
tingan.lin@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Lauren Lyons

Information
B.A., Philosophy and History, Sewanee: The University of the South
Ethics, applied ethics, philosophy of law
lauren.lyons@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

James McIntyre

Information
B.A. Philosophy, Pomona College
Epistemology, Perception, Political Philosophy
james.mcintyre@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Olivia Odoffin

Information
B.S., Neuroscience & Behavioral Biology, Emory University
Philosophy of mind, cognitive science, and aesthetics
olivia.odoffin@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Dee Payton

Information
B.A. Western Washington University
Social philosophy, feminist philosophy, metaphysics
d.payton@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

Audrey Powers

Information
B.A. English and Philosophy, Wellesley College
Ethics, philosophy of language
amp553@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Lauren Richardson

Information
B.A. Philosophy, University of Chicago
Philosophy of language, meta-ethics, epistemology
lauren.richardson@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Ezra Rubenstein

Information
BPhil, MMathPhil, Oxford University
Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics
Ezra.rubenstein@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Andrew Rubner

Information
B.A., Philosophy, Brooklyn College, CUNY
Philosophy of Language; Philosophical Logic; Philosophy of Mind
andrew.rubner@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Nick Tourville

Information
B.A., Philosophy, B.A., Mathematics, University of Minnesota
Metaphysics, Ethics, Logic
nat56@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information

Danny Underwood

Information
B.A. and M.A. Philosophy, University of Missouri - St. Louis
Political Philosophy, Epistemology and African-American Philosophy
danny.underwood2@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

Isaac Wilhelm

Information
B.A. Mathematics, B.A. Cinema and Media Studies, University of Chicago; M.A. Philosophy, Tufts University; M.S. Mathematics, Rutgers
Metaphysics, philosophy of science, philosophy of physics
isaac.wilhelm@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 510

Christopher Willard-Kyle

Information
B.A. Westmont College, MPhil, University of Oxford
Epistemology, Ethics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
christopher.willard.kyle@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 535