Accomando, Mia

Information
B.A. in Philosophy and Neuroscience, Wellesley College
Philosophy of Mind, Neuroscience, Cognitive Science, Ethics
mia.accomando@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Black, D

Information
B.A. Philosophy, B.A. Mathematics
Logic, Methaethics, Feminist Philosophy
david.black@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Bollig,Toby

Information
B.A. Philosophy, B.A, Physics, University of Colorado Boulder
Ethics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Disability, Philosophy of Physics
toby.bollig@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Brooks, Patrick

Information
M.A. in Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Philosophy of Language, Linguistics, Philosophical Logic
p.brooks@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Carter, Sam

Information
BPhil., University of Oxford; M.A., University of Edinburgh (Undergraduate)
Philosophy of Language, Epistemology, Logic
sam.carter@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

Copan, Christopher

Information
Univ: M.A. Northern Illinois University
Epistemology
christopher.copan@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Dykstra, Denise

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, B.S. in Math, B.C.S. in Computer Science, Calvin College
metaphysics, philosophy of science, ethics
denise.dykstra@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 510

Feeney, Megan

Information
B.A., Lafayette College, 2012
Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind
megan.feeney@rutgers.edu
Information

Fernandez, Ronny

Information
A.B. Philosophy from University of Maryland Baltimore County
Formal epistemology, decision theory, metaethics
rf476@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Flores, Carolina

Information
MMathPhil Mathematics and Philosophy, Oxford University
Philosophy of Mind, Epistemology, Cognitive Science, Feminist Philosophy
carolina.flores@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Flores, Nate

Information
A.B. in Philosophy, Harvard College
Mind, Cognitive Science, Language
njf52@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

Forman, Danny

Information
B.A. Philosophy and Psychology, Carleton College
Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind
dmf246@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Frugé, Chris

Information
A.B. Social Studies and Philosophy, Minor Psychology, Harvard College; M.A. Philosophy, University of Houston
Metaphysics, Ethics
christopher.fruge@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

Gibbons, Adam

Information
B.A. (Philosophy), M.A. (Consciousness and Embodiment), University College Dublin
Social and Political Philosophy, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of Language, Metaethics
adam.gibbons@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Gómez, Verónica

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, Universidad de los Andes (2013)
Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Cognitive Science
veronica.gomez@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 526

Goodrich, Jimmy

Information
B.A. Rutgers University
Moral and Political Philosophy
James.Goodrich@mykolab.com
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Hauser, Chris

Information
B.A., Philosophy and History, Dartmouth College
Ancient Philosophy (especially Aristotle), Philosophy of Religion, Metaphysics, and Medieval Philosophy
cmh313@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Howland, Caley

Information
M.A., Northern Illinois University, B.A. in Philosophy and Music, Furman University
Philosophy of Language, Semantics and Pragmatics, Feminist Philosophy
caley.howland@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

John, Tyler

Information
B.A., Philosophy, Cedarville University; Fellow, NIH Clinical Center, Department of Bioethics
Normative Ethics, Applied Ethics, Political Philosophy
tyler.john@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 535

Johnson, David Anton

Information
B.A. Amherst College
Philosophy of Mind, Ethics
daj86@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Kincaid, Savannah

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, University of Southern California
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Social Philosophy
savannah.kincaid@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Kofi, Zach

Information
B.A., College of William & Mary; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Language, Mind, Metaphysics, Epistemology, Race
zachary.kofi@rutgers.edu
Information

Laity-D'Agostino, Kelsey

Information
B.A., University of British Columbia
Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Logic
kelaity.d@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 511

Lin, Ting An

Information
B.S. in Life Science, National Taiwan University; M.A. in Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Social-political philosophy and feminist philosophy
tingan.lin@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Lyons, Lauren

Information
BA, Philosophy and History, Sewanee: The University of the South
Ethics, applied ethics, philosophy of law
lauren.lyons@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Mcintyre, James

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, Pomona College
Social and Political Philosophy, Philosophy of Law, Philosophy of Mind
james.mcintyre@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Odoffin, Olivia

Information
B.S., Neuroscience & Behavioral Biology, Emory University
Philosophy of mind, cognitive science, and aesthetics
olivia.odoffin@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Payton, Dee

Information
B.A. Western Washington University
Feminist metaphysics, feminist philosophy, metaphysics, and philosophy of mind
d.payton@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

Porter, Cody

Information
M.A. in Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Perception, Philosophy of Mind, Epistemology
cody.porter@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Richardson, Lauren

Information
Univ: B.A. Philosophy, University of Chicago
Philosophy of language, meta-ethics, epistemology
lauren.richardson@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Rubenstein, Ezra

Information
BPhil, MMathPhil, Oxford University
Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics
Ezra.rubenstein@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Rubner, Andrew

Information
Univ: B.A., Brooklyn College, CUNY
Philosophy of Language; Philosophical Logic; Philosophy of Mind
andrew.rubner@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Shupe, Eli

Information
B.A., University of Toronto, M.A., Carleton University
Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Bioethics
eli.shupe@rutgers.edu
Information

Tourville, Nick

Information
B.A., Philosophy, B.A., Mathematics, University of Minnesota
Metaphysics, Ethics, Logic
nat56@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information

Underwood, Danny

Information
B.A. and M.A. in Philosophy, University of Missouri - St. Louis
Political Philosophy, Epistemology and African-American Philosophy
danny.underwood2@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

von Klemperer, Caroline

Information
B.A. in Environmental Science, Carleton College; M.A. in Philosophy, Simon Fraser University
Ethics, epistemology, and their intersection
cdv40@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Wilhelm, Isaac

Information
B.A. Mathematics, B.A. Cinema and Media Studies, University of Chicago; M.A. Philosophy, Tufts University; M.S. Mathematics, Rutgers
Metaphysics, philosophy of science, philosophy of physics
isaac.wilhelm@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 510

Willard-Kyle, Christopher

Information
MPhil (2014), University of Oxford, B.A. (2012) Westmont College
Epistemology, Ethics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
christopher.willard.kyle@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 535