Mia Accomando

Information
B.A. in Philosophy and Neuroscience, Wellesley College
Philosophy of Mind, Neuroscience, Cognitive Science, Ethics
mia.accomando@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Éno Agolli

Information
B.A. in Philosophy from University of Chicago, M.Phil. in Philosophy from University of Cambridge (UK), M.A. in Philosophy from University of Connecticut
Philosophy of Language, Logic, Metaphysics
eno.agolli@rutgers.edu

Diego Arana

Information
B.S. Mathematics, Pontifical Catholic University of Peru
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mathematics, Epistemology
da689@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Toby Bollig

Information
B.A. Philosophy, B.A, Physics, University of Colorado Boulder
Ethics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Disability, Philosophy of Physics
toby.bollig@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Jordan Bridges

Information
B.A. Philosophy, University of Virginia
Social philosophy, metaphysics, mind, epistemology, and Sanskrit philosophy
jordan.bridges@rutgers.edu

Patrick Brooks

Information
M.A. in Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Philosophy of Language, Linguistics, Philosophical Logic
p.brooks@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Frederick Choo

Information
B.A. and M.A. in Philosophy from Nanyang Technological University
Philosophy of Religion, Metaethics, Normative Ethics, Epistemology
frederick.choo@rutgers.edu

Christopher Copan

Information
Univ: M.A. Northern Illinois University
Epistemology
christopher.copan@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Denise Dykstra

Information
B.A. in Philosophy, B.S. in Math, B.C.S. in Computer Science, Calvin College
metaphysics, philosophy of science, ethics
denise.dykstra@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 510

Ronny Fernandez

Information
A.B. Philosophy from University of Maryland Baltimore County
Formal epistemology, decision theory, metaethics
rf476@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Carolina Flores

Information
MMathPhil Mathematics and Philosophy, Oxford University
Philosophy of Mind, Epistemology, Cognitive Science, Feminist Philosophy
carolina.flores@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Nate Flores

Information
A.B. in Philosophy, Harvard College
Mind, Cognitive Science, Language
njf52@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

David Fonth

Information
B.A. and M.A. in Philosophy from California State University, Los Angeles
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, and Feminist Philosophy
david.fonth@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Danny Forman

Information
B.A. Philosophy and Psychology, Carleton College
Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind
dmf246@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Chris Frugé

Information
A.B. Social Studies and Philosophy, Minor Psychology, Harvard College; M.A. Philosophy, University of Houston
Metaphysics, Ethics
christopher.fruge@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 542

Adam Gibbons

Information
B.A. Philosophy, M.A. Consciousness and Embodiment, University College Dublin
Social and Political Philosophy, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of Language, Metaethics
adam.gibbons@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Esther Goh

Information
B.A. in Philosophy from Nanyang Technological University
Ethics, Epistemology
Esther.goh@rutgers.edu

Jimmy Goodrich

Information
B.A. Rutgers University
Moral and Political Philosophy
James.Goodrich@mykolab.com
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Cal Howland

Information
M.A., Northern Illinois University, B.A. in Philosophy and Music, Furman University
Philosophy of Language, Semantics and Pragmatics, Feminist Philosophy
callan.howland@gmail.com
Information
106 Somerset St - 537

Kayla Jackson

Information
B.A. Philosophy and Women and Gender Studies at Bates College
Philosophy of law, philosophy of race, ethics, and feminist philosophy
kkj34@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Tyler John

Information
B.A., Philosophy, Cedarville University; Fellow, NIH Clinical Center, Department of Bioethics
Normative Ethics, Applied Ethics, Political Philosophy
tyler.john@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 535

Caroline von Klemperer

Information
B.A. Environmental Science, Carleton College; M.A. Philosophy, Simon Fraser University
Ethics, epistemology, and their intersection
cdv40@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Zach Kofi

Information
B.A., College of William & Mary; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Language, Mind, Metaphysics, Epistemology, Race
zachary.kofi@rutgers.edu

Kelsey Laity-D'Agostino

Information
B.A., University of British Columbia
Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Logic
kelaity.d@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 511

Ting An Lin

Information
B.S. Life Science, National Taiwan University; M.A. Philosophy, Texas Tech University
Social-political philosophy and feminist philosophy
tingan.lin@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Lauren Lyons

Information
B.A., Philosophy and History, Sewanee: The University of the South
Ethics, applied ethics, philosophy of law
lauren.lyons@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

James McIntyre

Information
B.A. Philosophy, Pomona College
Epistemology, Perception, Political Philosophy
james.mcintyre@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Olivia Odoffin

Information
B.S., Neuroscience & Behavioral Biology, Emory University
Philosophy of mind, cognitive science, and aesthetics
olivia.odoffin@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 544

Audrey Powers

Information
B.A. English and Philosophy, Wellesley College
Ethics, philosophy of language
amp553@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Lauren Richardson

Information
B.A. Philosophy, University of Chicago
Philosophy of language, meta-ethics, epistemology
lauren.richardson@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Ezra Rubenstein

Information
BPhil, MMathPhil, Oxford University
Philosophy of Science, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Physics, Philosophy of Mind
ezra.rubenstein@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 543

Andrew Rubner

Information
B.A., Philosophy, Brooklyn College, CUNY
Philosophy of Language; Philosophical Logic; Philosophy of Mind
andrew.rubner@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 533

Jordan Scott

Information
B.A in Philosophy from University of Southampton, M.Phil in Philosophy from University of Cambridge
Philosophy of Race, Epistemology, Ethics
jss455@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Avraham Sommer

Information
B.A. Philosophy, Rutgers University
Logic, philosophy of language, philosophy of religion, and 17th- and 18th-century philosophy
avraham.sommer@rutgers.edu

Nick Tourville

Information
B.A., Philosophy, B.A., Mathematics, University of Minnesota
Metaphysics, Ethics, Logic
nat56@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Danny Underwood

Information
B.A. and M.A. Philosophy, University of Missouri - St. Louis
Political Philosophy, Africana Philosophy and Moral Psychology
danny.underwood2@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537