Mark Baker

Information
Distinguished Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Linguistics
mabaker@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Katalin Balog

Information
Professor
Rutgers-Newark
Philosophy
katalin.balog@rutgers.edu

Edwin Bryant

Information
Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Religion
edbryant@rutgers.edu

Mark Budolfson

Information
Assistant Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Center for Population-Level Bioethics
mark.budolfson@rutgers.edu

Raffaella DeRosa

Information
Professor
Rutgers-Newark
Philosophy
gabri@rutgers.edu

Nir Eyal

Information
Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Center for Population-Level Bioethics
ne144@rutgers.edu

Sheldon Goldstein

Information
Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Mathematics
sheldon.goldstein@rutgers.edu

Adil Ahmad Haque

Information
Proffesor
Rutgers-Newark
School of Law
adil.haque@rutgers.edu

Daniel Hausman

Information
Research Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Center for Population-Level Bioethics
daniel.hausman@rutgers.edu

Tao Jiang

Information
Associate Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Religion
tjiang@rutgers.edu

Igal Kvart

Information
Professor
Philosophy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
igal.kvart@mail.huji.ac.il

Alan Leslie

Information
Distinguished Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Psychology
aleslie@ruccs.rutgers.edu

John Oberdiek

Information
Distinguished Professor
Rutgers-Camden
School of Law
oberdiek@rutgers.edu

Dennis Patterson

Information
Professor
Rutgers-Camden
School of Law
dpatters@camden.rutgers.edu

Kenneth Safir

Information
Distinguished Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Linguistics
safir@rutgers.edu

Matthew Shapiro

Information
Associate Professor
Rutgers-Camden
School of Law
matthew.a.shapiro@rutgers.edu

Matthew Stone

Information
Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Computer Science
matthew.stone@rutgers.edu

Simon Thomas

Information
Distinguished Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Mathematics
sthomas@math.rutgers.edu

Robert Woolfolk

Information
Professor
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Psychology
rwool@rutgers.edu